×

The leaders of QWL support by your side

Our SpeakUP tool is intended to be part of a much bigger business project than QWL alone. We are convinced that with the right support, the entire company will be transformed with reinvented HR practices and behaviours.

We have established strategic partnerships with the French leaders in Quality of Work Life and we naturally offer you their expert support in all your QWL efforts.

Illustration accompagnement

Support before and during!

Commitment and Quality of Work Life cannot be imposed! They work and grow with your employees in line with the company strategy. Our partners are there to help you see more clearly from the deployment and until the implementation of action plans!

GET IN TOUCH

Support before and during!

Commitment and Quality of Work Life cannot be imposed! They work and grow with your employees in line with the company strategy. Our partners are there to help you see more clearly from the deployment and until the implementation of action plans!

Illustration accompagnement
GET IN TOUCH

Facilitate your QWL process

In order to make your employees even more aware of the "best practices" on the different topics we are dealing with (management, leadership, performance, etc.), our partners offer you a wide range of thematic workshops to help you to go further in the topics and engage your employees even more in the strategy of the company.

GET IN TOUCH
Illustration accompagnement

Facilitate your QWL process

In order to make your employees even more aware of the "best practices" on the different topics we are dealing with (management, leadership, performance, etc.), our partners offer you a wide range of thematic workshops to help you to go further in the topics and engage your employees even more in the strategy of the company.

Illustration accompagnement
GET IN TOUCH

×

Les leaders de l’accompagnement QVT à vos côtés

Notre outil SpeakUP a vocation à s’inscrire dans un projet d’entreprise bien plus grand que celui de la QVT seule. Nous sommes convaincus qu’avec le bon accompagnement, c’est toute l’entreprise qui s’en verra transformée avec des pratiques et une posture RH réinventées.

Nous avons noué des partenariats stratégiques avec les leaders français du conseil en qualité de vie au travail et nous vous proposons naturellement de bénéficier de leurs supports experts dans toutes vos démarches.

Illustration accompagnement

Un accompagnement avant
et pendant !

L’engagement et la qualité de vie au travail ne se décrètent pas ! Ils se travaillent et se cultivent avec vos collaborateurs en lien avec la stratégie d’entreprise. Nos partenaires sont là pour vous accompagner à y voir plus clair en partant du déploiement et jusqu’à la mise en place des plans d’actions !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Un accompagnement avant
et pendant !

L’engagement et la qualité de vie au travail ne se décrètent pas ! Ils se travaillent et se cultivent avec vos collaborateurs en lien avec la stratégie d’entreprise. Nos partenaires sont là pour vous accompagner à y voir plus clair en partant du déploiement et jusqu’à la mise en place des plans d’actions !

Illustration accompagnement
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Animer votre démarche QVT

Afin de sensibiliser encore plus vos collaborateurs aux « best-practices » sur les différentes thématiques que nous abordons (management, leadership, performance etc…), nos partenaires vous proposent un large panel de workshops thématiques pour vous aider à approfondir les sujets et engager encore plus vos collaborateurs dans la stratégie de l’entreprise.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
Illustration accompagnement

Animer votre démarche QVT

Afin de sensibiliser encore plus vos collaborateurs aux « best-practices » sur les différentes thématiques que nous abordons (management, leadership, performance etc…), nos partenaires vous proposent un large panel de workshops thématiques pour vous aider à approfondir les sujets et engager encore plus vos collaborateurs dans la stratégie de l’entreprise.

Illustration accompagnement
CONTACTEZ-NOUS