×

Our solution

SpeakUP is the first HR tool devoted exclusively to driving the commitment and satisfaction of your employees. A true social barometer, the application allows you to really "take the pulse" of your organization through very short surveys on important topics of your company's daily life.

Much more than a simple satisfaction or commitment survey, SpeakUP allows you to refocus your HR actions on topics with very high added value for your employees.

Illustration notre solution
Illustration plus qu'une simple enquête

More than just a survey...

The opposite of a "classic" annual satisfaction survey, SpeakUP offers a completely new experience to your employees. A true tool for conducting your QWL actions on a daily basis, SpeakUP sets up a culture of continuous feedback in your organization.

More than just a survey...

The opposite of a "classic" annual satisfaction survey, SpeakUP offers a completely new experience to your employees. A true tool for conducting your QWL actions on a daily basis, SpeakUP sets up a culture of continuous feedback in your organization.

Illustration plus qu'une simple enquête

Watch the full SpeakUP demonstration video
(7'56)

Illustration démarrer vidéo

WATCH THE VIDEO


Watch the full SpeakUP demonstration video (7'56)

WATCH THE VIDEO


Whatever your role, discover the
many benefits that SpeakUP offers

×

Notre solution

SpeakUP c’est le premier outil RH consacré exclusivement à la conduite de l’engagement et à la satisfaction de vos collaborateurs. Véritable baromètre social, l’application vous permet de réellement « prendre le pouls » de votre organisation au travers d’enquêtes très courtes sur des sujets importants du quotidien de votre entreprise.

Bien plus qu’une simple enquête de satisfaction ou d’engagement, SpeakUP vous permet de recentrer vos actions RH sur des sujets à très hautes valeurs ajoutées pour vos collaborateurs.

Illustration notre solution
Illustration plus qu'une simple enquête

Bien plus qu'une simple enquête...

Aux antipodes d’une enquête de satisfaction annuelle « classique », SpeakUP propose une expérience complètement nouvelle à vos collaborateurs. Véritable outil pour conduire vos actions QVT au quotidien, SpeakUP instaure une culture du feedback continu dans vos organisation.

Bien plus qu'une simple enquête...

Aux antipodes d’une enquête de satisfaction annuelle « classique », SpeakUP propose une expérience complètement nouvelle à vos collaborateurs. Véritable outil pour conduire vos actions QVT au quotidien, SpeakUP instaure une culture du feedback continu dans vos organisation.

Illustration plus qu'une simple enquête

Regarder la démonstration vidéo complète de SpeakUP
(7'56)

Illustration démarrer vidéo

REGARDER LA VIDÉO


Regarder la démonstration vidéo complète de SpeakUP (7'56)

REGARDER LA VIDÉO


Quel que soit votre rôle, découvrez les
nombreux avantages qu'offre SpeakUP